Events

Navigating a Sexually Confusing Culture From The Margins
April 17, 2021 to July 17, 2021
Saturdays at 12pm PST/ 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
November 22, 2019 to November 23, 2019
Helms theater on the UVA Arts Grounds, 7:00pm
Krupa Shandiliya, University of Massachusetts Amherst
October 31, 2019
3:30pm, Location to be announced
Avijit Mukul Kishore, Indian cinematographer and filmmaker
October 4, 2019
6:00-8:30pm on October 4th, Hotel A, on UVA’s historic Grounds
Visual Narratives of Diversity, Displacement, and Inclusion from the Mediterranean and Latin America
September 26, 2019 to September 30, 2019
Various
Author, Sweet Tea
September 25, 2019
6:00pm in Minor Hall Room 125
Peter Shinkle, UVA CLAS ’83, author
September 18, 2019
5:00pm in Nau Hall Room 342
Cathy Cohen, David and Mary Winton Green Professor of Political Science, University of Chicago
September 17, 2019
3:30pm in Rotunda Dome Room, on Tuesday Sept 17th
Kristina Olson, University of Washington
September 16, 2019
3:30pm, Gilmer Hall Room 190
September 13, 2019
7:00pm, Minor Hall, Room 125
August 27, 2019
University of Virginia
   
April 5, 2019
TBD
   
February 17, 2019
7:00pm | Old Cabell Hall
   
October 17, 2018
5:15-7:30pm, Newcomb Hall Theater
   
A Day of Discussion
October 10, 2018
9am to 5pm, Harrison Institute Auditorium